CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

 

Dirección: C/ San Juan de Prado 2, 24008 León. España

Teléfono: 987 22 56 50 

Email: sjosele@planalfa.es

DIRECTORIO DEL PROFESORADO DEL CENTRO:

Administración: administracion@sjosele.com

Alexandra Comegna Blanco: acomegna@sjosele.com 

Almudena Cano Rodríguez (Jefe de estudios Secundaria y Bachillerato): jefestudios@sjosele.com

Ana Miguel Rubio: amrubio@sjosele.com 

Ángel José Fernández Prieto: afernandez@sjosele.com 

Ana González García: agonzalez@sjosele.com 

Ana Mª Lorenzo Gutiérrez: alorenzo@sjosele.com 

Alicia Tarrero Pastor: atarrero@sjosele.com 

Carla García Mencía: carlagmencia@sjosele.com

Carlos Magin Fernández Ferrero: cmfernandez@sjosele.com

Consuelo Fernández Ferrero: cfernandez@sjosele.com 

Cristina Llanos Macías: cllanos@sjosele.com

Darío Rodríguez Gómez: drodriguezg@sjosele.com 

Elena Álvarez Fernández: ealvarez@sjosele.com 

Elisa Martínez Salagre: emartinez@sjosele.com  

Ignacio Ramón López Fernández: ilopez@sjosele.com 

Jacqueline Íñigo Quiñones: jinigo@sjosele.com 

Jessica González Benítez: orientacionprimaria@sjosele.com

Josefina Martínez Fernandez: mjmartinez@sjosele.com

Juan Carlos Guerra Barrera: jguerra@sjosele.com

Juan José Placín López: jplacin@sjosele.com 

Judit Luis Ros: jluis@sjosele.com

Luis Alberto Jáñez Delgado: ljanez@sjosele.com 

Marco Antonio Rodríguez Robles: mrrobles@sjosele.com

Mª Carmen Morán Sastre: cmoran@sjosele.com

María Natal Martínez (Directora): direccion@sjosele.com

Mª Esther Fernández Rodríguez: efernandez@sjosele.com 

Mª Pilar Sal Moldes (directora de E. Infantil y E. Primaria): direccionep@sjosele.com  

Marta Álvarez Moratiel: malvarez@sjosele.com 

Marta Ámez Casas: mamez@sjosele.com 

Miguel Ángel Cuevas Vicario: mcuevas@sjosele.com 

Miguel Ángel Estrada Blanco: mestrada@sjosele.com 

María García Espinosa: mgarcia@sjosele.com 

Miguel Ángel López Burgos: mlopez@sjosele.com 

Mariluz Pacho Herreros: mpacho@sjosele.com 

Mª Pilar Sal Moldes: msal@sjosele.com 

María Natal Martínez (orientadora): orientacion@sjosele.com 

Mª Esther Fernández Rodríguez (Coordinadora de Pastoral): pastoral@sjosele.com

Óscar Ramos del Cano: oramos@sjosele.com 

Paloma Cascallana Álvarez: pcascallana@sjosele.com

Patricia Suárez López: psuarez@sjosele.com

Paul Murphy: pmurphy@sjosele.com 

Paula Ruíz Rodríguez: pruiz@sjosele.com

Pablo Valverde Hernández: pvalverde@sjosele.com 

Rafael González García: rgonzalez@sjosele.com 

Raquel Vaquero Vaquero: rvaquero@sjosele.com

Rosa Ruíz López: rruiz@sjosele.com 

Sandra Romera Pacho: sromera@sjosele.com 

Sara Gardeazábal del Pozo: sgardeazabal@sjosele.com

Sergio Freile García: sfreile@sjosele.com