CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

 

Dirección: C/ San Juan de Prado 2, 24008 León. España

Teléfono: 987 22 56 50 

Email: sjosele@planalfa.es

DIRECTORIO DEL PROFESORADO DEL CENTRO:

Alicia Alonso García: aalonso@sjosele.com 
Alexandra Comegna Blanco: acomegna@sjosele.com 
Administración: administracion@sjosele.com 
Ángel José Fernández Prieto: afernandez@sjosele.com 
Ana González García: agonzalez@sjosele.com 
Ana Mª Lorenzo Gutiérrez: alorenzo@sjosele.com 
Alicia Tarrero Pastor: atarrero@sjosele.com 
Beatriz López González: blopez@sjosele.com 
Consuelo Fernández Ferrero: cfernandez@sjosele.com 
Cristina Llanos Macías: cllanos@sjosele.com
Mª Carmen Morán Sastre: cmoran@sjosele.com 
María Natal Martínez (Directora): direccion@sjosele.com 
Mª Pilar Sal Moldes (directora de E. Infantil y E. Primaria): direccionep@sjosele.com 
Adoración Rodríguez Álvarez:  drodriguez@sjosele.com 
Darío Rodríguez Gómez: drodriguezg@sjosele.com 
Elena Álvarez Fernández: ealvarez@sjosele.com 
Mª Esther Fernández Rodríguez: efernandez@sjosele.com 
Elisa Martínez Salagre: emartinez@sjosele.com 
Francisco Javier Sánchez Fernández: fsanchez@sjosele.com 
Guardería: guarderia@sjosele.com 
Iciar Aurrecoechea Valdivielso: iaurrecoechea@sjosele.com 
Ignacio Ramón López Fernández: ilopez@sjosele.com 
Jaime Caneda González: jcaneda@sjosele.com
Jesús Díaz Quiroga: jdiaz@sjosele.com 
Almudena Cano Rodríguez (Jefe de estudios Secundaria y Bachillerato): jefestudios@sjosele.com 
Juan Carlos Guerra Barrera: jguerra@sjosele.com 
Jacqueline Íñigo Quiñones: jinigo@sjosele.com 
Juan Luis Martínez Robles: jlmartinez@sjosele.com 
Juan José Placín López: jplacin@sjosele.com 
Luis Alberto Jáñez Delgado: ljanez@sjosele.com 
Marta Álvarez Moratiel: malvarez@sjosele.com 
Marta Ámez Casas: mamez@sjosele.com 
Miguel Ángel Cuevas Vicario: mcuevas@sjosele.com 
Miguel Ángel Estrada Blanco: mestrada@sjosele.com 
María García Espinosa: mgarcia@sjosele.com 
Miguel Ángel López Burgos: mlopez@sjosele.com 
Manuel Muñoz-Murillo Muñoz: mmunoz@sjosele.com 
Mariluz Pacho Herreros: mpacho@sjosele.com 
Mª Carmen del Pozo Rodríguez: mpozo@sjosele.com 
Mª Pilar Sal Moldes: msal@sjosele.com 
Óscar Ramos del Cano: oramos@sjosele.com 
María Natal Martínez (orientadora): orientacion@sjosele.com 
Juan Pedro González Rodríguez: orientacionprimaria@sjosele.com 
Mª Esther Fernández Rodríguez (Coordinadora de Pastoral): pastoral@sjosele.com 
Paloma Cascallana Álvarez: pcascallana@sjosele.com 
Paul Murphy: pmurphy@sjosele.com 
Pablo Valverde Hernández: pvalverde@sjosele.com 
Rafael González García: rgonzalez@sjosele.com 
Rosa Ruíz López: rruiz@sjosele.com 
Sandra Romera Pacho: sromera@sjosele.com 
Antonia Juan Castellanos: tjuan@sjosele.com